SITE LAST UPDATED

CONSIGNMENT

Warrior One Guns And Ammo has the lowest consignment rate in California. Bring us your guns that you no longer want and let us sell them for you. California state law says that any gun put on consignment needs to stay in the store for 30 days so the DOJ can check to make sure the gun was not reported stolen. After the gun sells and the new owner takes possesion of the firearm we will give you check for the gun minus the 20% commission that we get for selling the gun for you. Other stores charge 25%.
                                                                     
                                                                              CLICK HERE FOR AVAILABLE USED GUNS



WE BUY GUNS

We also buy used guns. If you need money faster we will buy the gun and pay you the same day. The gun will still stay in the store for 30 days but we can pay you the same day. All you need to sell your gun to us is a valid California ID card or Drivers License.

                                                                              CLICK HERE FOR AVAILABLE USED GUNS

USED GUNS FOR SALE

Not only do we buy used guns, but we sell them too. You can get a great deal and save alot of money by purchasing a used gun from us. We inspect all our used guns to make sure they are in good working order and safe to shoot.

                                                                      CLICK HERE FOR AVAILABLE USED GUNS


Warrior One Guns And Ammo


Warrior One Guns And Ammo's Facebook